MEPs reflect on 2014 and look ahead to 2015 (video)

Seven MEPs look forward to what they believe the New Year will bring

MEPs spoke about their favorite moments of 2014 and look ahead to 2015. Seven MEPs joined together to reflect and look forward. The seven MEPs are Lara Comi (EPP, Italy), Tanja Fajon (S&D, Slovenia), Helga Stevens (ECR, Belgium), Guy Verhofstadt (ALDE, Belgium), Yannick Jadot (Greens / EFA, France), Eleonora Forenza (GUE / NGL, Italy) and Peter Lundgren (EFDD, Sweden) shared with us their wishes for 2015.
The European Parliament encourages people to share this video on social media and share their own wishes for 2015 using the hashtag #WishFor2015.