Olympiakos champions of Greece!

7th title in a row

Olympiakos have won their 7th league in a row to reach a total of 44 championships in their history. The reds dispensed of weak Ioannina 5-0 at home clinching the title with one match in hand. Marin (21’), Da Costa (24’), Seba (29’), De la Bella (71’) and Dominguez (80’ pen.) scored the goals.